Staff Directory

Showing 46 items
TitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmail
1st Grade Ashley Shetler ashetler@massac.org 
1st Grade Pam Kreuter pkreuter@massac.org 
1st Grade Casey Williams cwilliams@massac.org 
2nd Grade Amber Cissell acissell@massac.org 
2nd Grade Marisa Melcher mmelcher@massac.org 
2nd Grade Tracie Troutman ttroutman@massac.org 
3rd Grade Kaci Douglas kdouglas@massac.org 
3rd Grade Julie Cagle jcagle@massac.org 
3rd Grade Alissa Hayes ahayes@massac.org 
4th Grade Jennifer Stepter jstepter@massac.org 
4th Grade Makenzie Kirby mkirby@massac.org 
4th Grade Amanda Kindle akindle@massac.org 
5th Grade Alana Riley ariley@massac.org 
5th Grade Jennifer Russell jrussell@massac.org 
5th Grade Amy Warren awarren@massac.org 
6th Grade Arista Hicks ahicks@massac.org 
6th Grade Crystal Smith crsmith@massac.org 
6th Grade Tracy Parmer tparmer@massac.org 
Aide Karen Bunch kbunch@massac.org 
Aide Jessica Owens jowens@massac.org 
Aide Leslie Armstrong larmstrong@massac.org 
Aide Andrea Riley anriley@massac.org 
Aide Sherry Rushing srushing@massac.org 
Aide Christine LaRoe claroe@massac.org 
Aide Cheryl Hoyer choyer@massac.org 
Aide Vivian Scott vscott@massac.org 
Aide Danielle Walker dwalker@massac.org 
Art Kortney Kennedy kkennedy@massac.org 
Counselor Kristina Cromeenes kcromeenes@massac.org 
Kindergarten Brittany Weatherford bweatherford@massac.org 
Kindergarten Kendra Morehead kmorehead@massac.org 
Kindergarten Malinda Neihoff mneihoff@massac.org 
Library Mike Woods mwoods@massac.org 
Music/Band Leigh Glass leglass@massac.org 
Nurse Sherry Deming sdeming@massac.org 
P.E. Nicole Martinez nmartinez@massac.org 
Principal JR Conkle jrconkle@massac.org 
Secretary Susan Flannery sflannery@massac.org 
Secretary Laurie Glass lglass@massac.org 
Speech Stacey Westbrooks swestbrooks@massac.org 
Teacher Jill Herndon jherndon@massac.org 
Teacher Christina VanAlstine cvanalstine@massac.org 
Teacher   
Teacher Julie Jo Russell jjorussell@massac.org 
Teacher Brooke Crim bcrim@massac.org 
Teacher Leah Leonard lleonard@massac.org 
Showing 46 items